Humungous bubbles blown from small black hole

July 9, 2010 § 1 Comment

You know how much I love bubbles. This is the coolest one I have seen in a while. The universe is such an amazing place. I wouldn’t live anywhere else. 😉

Humungous bubbles blown from small black hole Read the Story behind this image on NewScientist.com

Tagged: , ,

§ One Response to Humungous bubbles blown from small black hole

  • Sam says:

    An incredible photo. If I am not mistaken, that giant red thing is one of those classified as massive stars… when I was a teenager, I was very enthusiastic to learn astrophysics. Right now, I prefer to take a look at the NASA pictures once in a while… yup, this is really cool.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Humungous bubbles blown from small black hole at PJZen's The Big Picture.

meta

