Through the Wormhole

June 17, 2010 § 2 Comments

Wow. And I mean wow. Have you seen Through the Wormhole with Morgan Freeman? It is delightful. OK, I had some issues with the first episode. It dealt with the “god debate”. I don’t understand why scientists have to pretend there is still a debate. Is the Pope still sending out death squads?

Nevertheless, the second episode, about black holes was amazing. It was one of the best presentations explaining The Black Hole War I have ever seen. I have seen many.

Each episode just gets better and better.

Tagged: , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Through the Wormhole

  • Found out your site via msn the other day and absolutely like it. Continue the truly amazing work.

  • Hello there, I do think your site may be having internet browser compatibility problems.

    When I take a look at your site in Safari, it looks fine however when opening in
    I.E., it has some overlapping issues. I merely wanted to give you a quick
    heads up! Apart from that, great blog!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Through the Wormhole at PJZen's The Big Picture.

meta

